Area Qualifiers

Area 1 Sj qualifier; Tuesday 20th July in Boswell Ashford. Dressage and CT qualifier Thursday 22nd July, venue to be confirmed.

Area 2 Sj qualifier; Sunday 11th July in Coliog. Dressage and Ct Monday 12th July in Coliog.

 Area 3 Qualifier for Combine Training and Show Jumping is on Saturday 3rd July at Ballinamona Equestrian, Waterford. 

Area 4 Dressage & Combined Training; Saturday 17th July in Sleedagh , Murrintown, Co. Wexford. Sj Qualifier ; Wednesday 21th July in Barnadown, Gorey ,Co. Wexford.

Area 5 qualifier; Saturday 17th July at Ballindenisk.

Area 6 qualifier; Sunday 27th June Tubberbride ,Collooney ,Co Sligo.

Area 7  qualifier; Wednesday 7th and  Thursday 8th of July at Killossery.

Area 8  Sj, Ct and Dressage qualifier Tuesday 6th July in the Showgrounds Ballinasloe.

Area 9 qualifier;Thursday 1st July at Gurteen College.

 

  • Logo Hsi 300 300x232
  • Logo Connollysredmills 450x185
  • Logo Mackey
  • Champ Logo Small2
  • TRI

IPC

Irish Pony Club

Phone/Email

  • ph: +353 (0)56 883 2966
  • fax: +353 (0)56 883 2965

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Follow us on