## Irish Pony Club Mounted Games Championships 2024

#### **Juniors**

### 1<sup>st</sup> Kildare Hunt Branch – Trainer: Seamus Beirne

Adam Beirne

Jack Beirne

**Emily Gannon** 

Lilyrose Sheehan Byrne

Alex Shortt

# 2<sup>nd</sup> Duhallow Hunt Branch – Trainer: Richard Lucy

Kate Condon

Hazel Lucey

Orla Stack

**Jack Withers** 

Sarah Withers

# 3<sup>rd</sup> Tipperary Hunt Branch – Trainer: Deirdre Blackwell

David English

**Dave Hennessy** 

Elizabeth Morrison

Fern O'Reilly

Robyn O'Reilly

#### **Senior B**

### 1<sup>st</sup> Tipperary Hunt Branch – Trainer: Fiona O'Connor

Lucy Healy

George O'Callaghan

Patrick O'Callaghan

Robyn O'Reilly

## 2<sup>nd</sup> Duhallow Hunt Branch – Trainer: Richard Lucey

Zoe Boyle

Clodagh Stack

Orla Stack

Ruby Sweetnam

Charlotte Weld (Kildare Hunt Branch)

### 3<sup>rd</sup> Galway Mixed Team – Trainer: Claire McManus

Jane Cornille (Wexford Hunt Branch)

Isobel Dermody (Galway Mid-County Branch)

Claire Hill Doyle (Shillelagh & District Hunt Branch)

Aoibheann Hillary (Galway Mid-County Branch)

Joel Keane (Shillelagh & District Hunt Branch)

#### **Under 10s**

Alfie Honner

**Edward Ryan** 

# 1<sup>st</sup> Wexford Wildcats (Wexford Hunt Branch) - Trainer: Edel Nolan Anna Donovan **Edward Kavanagh** Lucy Kent Rhys O'Brien 2<sup>nd</sup> **Laois Hunt Branch - Trainer: Lorna Whelan** Katie Headen Ben Mahon Laura Treacy Rachel Treacy 3<sup>rd</sup> Shillelagh and District Hunt Branch - Trainer: Mary Walsh Jimmy Byrne Rian Byrne **Gwilym Davis**