Show Jumping Classic 2015

Classic Starter 1m

1st James Kavanagh (Carlow)
2nd Maria Cairns (Wexford)
3rd Megan Sheedy (Golden Vale)
4th Caragh Sweeney (Laois)
5th Eimear Jackman (Carlow)
6th Claire Gormally (South Galway)

Classic Finder 1m10

1st Derek Shaw (Longford)
2nd Rebecca Yorker (Longford)
3rd Lauryn Waugh (Muskerry)
4th James Kavanagh (Carlow)
5th Kirsti Connole (Wicklow)
6th James Whyte (Longford)

Classic 1m20

1st Jane McClean (Oriel)
2nd Lauryn Waugh (Muskerry)
3rd Grace O’Donnell (Kilkenny)
4th Roisin Walsh (Sligo)
5th Derek Shaw (Longford)
6th Emily Burke (Sligo) 

Eventing Championship 2015

Open Dressage Arena Winner Results
Intermediate Dressage Arena Winners Results
Junior Dressage Arena Winner Results

Eventing Connolly’s Red Mills League 2015

Open Intermediate Junior

Tetrathlon Home International 2015

Home International Junior Boys Home International Junior Girls
Home International Senior Boys Home International Senior Girls
Junior Boys National Junior Girls National
Senior Boys National Senior Girls National

IPC Festival 2015

Under 10 and 12 Challenge Updated
Junior Mounted Games
Senior B & Individual Mounted Games
Under 10 Mounted Games  

Combined Training Junior
Combined Training Intermediate
Combined Training Open
Pure Dressage Team  

Robbie Bailey
Robbie Bailey Individuals
John Ledingham Team Results
Open Team & Individual Results
Robbie Bailey Horsemanship
John Ledingham Horsemanship
Open Team Horsemanship 

Musical Ride

1st Killinick
2nd Laois
3rd Sligo/Leitrim  

National Minimus Competition 2015

Overall Results
Girls and Boys Individual Places
Girls and Boys Individual Running 
Girls and Boys Individual Swimming Places  

Hunter Trial Championships 2015

Teams of Three
Senior Pairs
Consolation Senior Pairs
Junior Pairs Novice Intermediate Pairs
Consolation Junior Pairs  

Horn Blowing

1st Mark Dunne-North Tipp & Ormonde
2nd Roanan Moloney – Kildare
3rd Gordon Shannon – Laois
4th Grace Tyrrell – Laois
5th Jim Tyrrell – Laois