Qualifiers

Click 'title ' to open page, click again to close.

Qualifiers & Results: Dressage and Combined Training

Dates and Venues 2018

 Area  Dressage & CT Dates Organising Branch  DR/CT Venue  Person Responsible Chief Steward  Flyer Results
Area 1  Tuesday 10th July Bray Hunt Boswell Equestrian Centre, Ashford, Co. Wicklow.        
Area 2 Monday 2nd April Kildare Hunt Branch Coilóg Equestrian Centre, Kilmeague, Co Kildare.

Ann Marie Cullen

087-8388159

 

Area 2 Flyer

Area 3  Tuesday 17th July Golden Vale Hunt Mattie Mahers, Killough, Horse & Jockey, Co. Tipperary. Martin Coffey 087-2449390      
Area 4  Saturday 21st July Killinick Harriers Hunt Sleedagh Farm, Murrintown, Co. Wexford.        
Area 5 Sunday 10th June South Union Hunt Branch Maryville Equestrian Centre, Carrigaline, Co. Cork.

Anne O'Riordan

086-8155279

   
Area 6  Sunday 15th July Area 6 Tubberbride Equestrian Centre, Collooney.        
Area 7  Friday 6th July Area 7 Branches Cavan Equestrian Centre        
Area 8  Tuesday 3rd July Area 8  Ballinasloe Showgrounds Liz Scott 086-8570358      
Area 9  Saturday 30th June Co. Limerick Hunt Branch  Crecora  Rebecca Murphy      

Qualifiers & Results: Show Jumping and SJ Classic

Qualifier Dates and Venues 2018

Show Jumping Classic
 Area  Show Jumping  Organising Branch/Area  SJ Venue Person Responsible  Flyer / Results SJ Classic Date and Venue Flyer / Results
Area 1  Wednesday 11th July Carlow Hunt Barnadown Equestrian Centre    

 Wednesday 11th July,

Barnadown Equestrian Centre,

(Carlow Hunt Branch).

 
Area 2  Sunday 20th May Kildare Hunt JAG Equestrian Centre   Area 2 Flyer
Area 3  Tuesday 17th July Golden Vale Hunt  Mattie Mahers, Killough, Horse & Jockey, Co. Tipperary  Martin Coffey 087-2449390  

Tuesday 21st August,

Raheen na Gun, Kilkenny,

(Kilkenny Hunt Branch).

 
Area 4  Saturday 30th June Warrington Branch Warrington Equestrian Centre    
Area 5 Sunday 10th June South Union Hunt Branch Maryville Eq. Ctr. Cork Anne (Cotter) O'Riordan 086 8155279
Area 6  Sunday 15th July  Area 6  Tubberbride Equestrian Centre, Collooney.    

 Thursday 23rd August, 

Tubberbride Equestrian Centre.

 
Area 7

 Friday 6th July (U-12 Alice Mernagh SJ)

Saturday 7th July (All Other Classes)

 Area 7 Branches Cavan Equestrian Centre  Elaine Lait 087-2908188  

Friday 6th July, 

Cavan Equestrian Centre,

(Area 7 Branches).

Area 8  Tuesday 3rd July  Area 8 Ballinasloe Showgrounds  Liz Scott 086-8570358  

Wednesday 22nd August, 

Ballinasloe Showgrounds,

(Area 8).

 
  
Area 9  Saturday 30th June Co. Limerick Hunt Branch Crecora Rebecca Murphy  

Qualifiers & Results: Eventing

Irish Pony Club Connolly's Red Mills Eventing Qualifiers 2018

Dates and Venues

Sunday 10th June  
 Host:  Carlow Hunt Branch
 Venue:  Newtownbarry House, Bunclody, Co. Wexford.
 Classes and Fees:

 Intermediate (€40)

 Junior (€40)

 U-12 (Championship Arena) (€40)

 U-12 (Non-Championship Arena)

 Enter Online:  https://www.itsplainsailing.com/club/chpc 
 Closing Date:  Sunday June 3rd at 6pm 
 Queries:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 
 Flyer:  Carlow ODE 2018 Flyer
  • Sunday 24th June, Killossery.
  • Sunday 1st July, Tattersalls.
  • Sunday 8th July, Stradbally.
  • Sunday 15th July, Venue TBC.
  • Wednesday 18th July, Killinick.
  • Sunday 22nd July, Shillelagh.
  • Sunday 22nd July, Grove.
  • Sunday 5th August, Rossanna, Ashford, Co. Wicklow.
  • Monday 6th August, Corbeagh House.
  • Monday 6th August, Kilguilkey.

2017 Qualifier Results

 

IPC

Irish Pony Club

Phone/Email

  • ph: +353 (0)56 883 2966
  • fax: +353 (0)56 883 2965

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Social

Follow us on